Leadership Team

David Phelps, Chief Administrative Officer of New Vista Communities 
david.phelps@newvista.org

Dr. Richard Van Dam, Medical Director  
richard.vandam@newvista.org

Adam Wright, Associate Facility Director 
adam.wright@newvista.org

Chris Williamson, Nursing Director  
chris.williamson@newvista.org

Leah Antle, Residential Administrator
leah.antle@newvista.org

Garry Greene, Residential Administrator 
garry.greene@newvista.org

Edwin Sellers, Residential Administrator  
edwin.sellers@newvista.org

Stacy Back, Nutritional Services Manager 
stacy.back@newvista.org

Darla Crabtree, Director of Staff Development and Training of New Vista Communities 
darla.crabtree@newvista.org

Aaron Epperson, Business Office Manager 
aaron.epperson@newvista.org

Dr. Sandra Medley, Behavior and Psychology Services Manager 
sandra.medley@newvista.org

Jamie Morrow, Human Resources Manager 
jamie.morrow@newvista.org

Michele Phelps, Director of Compliance of New Vista Communities
michele.phelps@newvista.org

James Rybarczyk, Therapy Services and Enrichment Center Administrator 
james.rybarczyk@newvista.org

Sherre Sharpe, Special Projects Coordinator of New Vista Communities
sherre.sharpe@newvista.org

Marlana Stewart, Transitions Manager  
marlana.stewart@newvista.org

Amanda Stigall, Environment of Care Operations Manager
amanda.stigall@newvista.org