Leadership Team

David Phelps, Chief IID Facilities Officer 
dphelps@bluegrass.org

Chris Williamson, Facility Director  
cswilliams@bluegrass.org

Garry Greene, Residential Administrator 
grgreene@bluegrass.org

Leah Antle, Residential Administrator  
lmantle@bluegrass.org

Stacy Back, Nutritional Services Manager 
ssback@bluegrass.org

Darla Crabtree, Director of Staff Development and Training of IID Facilities 
dgcrabtree@bluegrass.org

Aaron Epperson, Business Office Manager 
anepperson@bluegrass.org

Dr. Sandra Medley, Behavior and Psychology Services Manager 
sfmedley@bluegrass.org

Jamie Morrow, Human Resources Manager 
jmorrow@bluegrass.org

Michele Phelps, Director of Compliance of IID Facilities
mrphelps@bluegrass.org

Kathryn Robbins, Director of Nursing 
kerobbins@bluegrass.org

James Rybarczyk, Therapy Services and Enrichment Center Administrator 
jrrybarczy@bluegrass.org

Edwin Sellers, Shift Coordinator 
epsellers@bluegrass.org

Sherre Sharpe, Special Project Coordinator of IID Facilities 
slsharpe@bluegrass.org

Marlana Stewart, Transitions Manager  
MMStewart@bluegrass.org

Dr. Richard Van Dam, Medical Director  
rjvandam@bluegrass.org

Adam Wright, Risk Management Administrator 
anwright@bluegrass.org